Upcoming Events

25 events to display





The list below shows all upcoming Harmony in Motion events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 24 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Jul 1 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Jul 8 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Sat, Jul 13 20196:00pmLake Owassa Performance
Mon, Jul 15 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Jul 22 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Jul 29 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 5 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 12 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 19 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Aug 26 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 9 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 16 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Sun, Sep 29 20192:00pmBarbershop Through the Decades
Mon, Oct 7 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Oct 14 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Oct 21 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Oct 28 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Nov 4 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Nov 11 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Nov 18 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Nov 25 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Dec 2 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Dec 9 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm
Mon, Dec 16 20197:00pmOpen Rehearsal 7-9:30 pm